Дата публикации: 05.12.2020

Dangerous Lands - Magic and RPG (STEAM KEY/REGION FREE)







https://store.steampowered.com/app/913710/Dangerous_Lands__Magic_and_RPG/
Watch out! You are in Dangerous Lands, where monsters and magic can be found everywhere.

These lands are infested with monsters, use potions to recover your health and mana.

Always save your game, this game doesn´t have auto-save features.

Fight with monsters through the entire land. Use your sword and combine with your magic to obliterate all enemies in your way.

- Level up your character
- Learn new magic to destroy your enemies and increase your power
- Fight with lots of different enemies
- Get coins to purchase items and equipment that will make your journey easier
- Help people by completing a lot of quests

This game is in early access, I still need to put more items, new magic, new enemies, new playable characters. The game price will increase after each update.

ИНСТРУКЦИЯ ПО АКТИВАЦИИ:

1. Необходимо скачать и установить Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Зайти под своей учетной записью или зарегистрировать новую.
3. Перейти в раздел "Мои игры" и выбрать "Активировать через Steam...", и ввести ключ полученный после оплаты.
4. После активации, игра появится в списке игр (Библиотеке) и вы сможете её скачать



Steam Trading Cards Games - http://plati.ru/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Silver Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/premium-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2404285
Gold Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2486350
Metacritic 50+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-50-random-steam-key/2449298
Metacritic 70+ / Random / Steam key - http://plati.ru/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2483590
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://plati.ru/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.plati.ru/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
God?s Random Steam Games - https://plati.market/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2425046
Devil?s Random Steam Games - https://www.plati.market/itm/devil-s-random-steam-games/2467465


Цена: 3.99 руб.

Купить или узнать подробнее

  • Свежие комментарии

    • PenPam: У нас на сайте вы найдете незаменимый и захватываю »
    • Makermoney: Да, посещаемость 50 человек в день. От одного толь »
    • Федор: Такой старый блог и такая низкая посещаемость(неск »
    • Валера: Смотрите здесь лучшие из бирж статей и все описано »
    • Makermoney: Юрист, это же пост о бесплатной регистрации в ката »
    • Юрист: Юрист в Воронеже ... консультации »
    • Makermoney: User12, это лучший коммент за всю историю этого бл »
    • User12: Для заработка. Быстро пикольно!!! Усть желание лав »
  • Партнеры